NOTICE

- 1. Due to Non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu, Division Bench–II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu and Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh, is cancelled from 20-07-2023 to 26-07-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-X presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, is cancelled on 20-07-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 20-07-2023, except fixed date matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed on 20-07-2023 before other benches as per roster at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.
- 3. Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh will sit in Single Bench-XVII at 10:15 AM from 20-07-2023 to 26-07-2023 for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal seat Jabalpur.

Sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)